Canceling a Ride
You can cancel a request at any time, but fees may apply to compensate drivers for their time.
No Fee: If you cancel before reaching the pickup point.
Cancellation Fee: If you cancel after the driver has already arrived at the pickup location.
To cancel, swipe up on the driver info bar and tap Cancel Ride.